SAP Investor Events in June 2021

WALLDORF, Germany, June 2, 2021 /PRNewswire/ -- SAP SE (NYSE: SAP) today announced the following events for investors:

SAP Logo (PRNewsfoto/SAP SE)

Bernstein Strategic Decisions Conference

Christian Klein, CEO and Member of the Executive Board of SAP SE, will speak at the Bernstein Strategic Decisions Conference on June 4th at 5:00 pm (CEST) / 4:00 pm (BST) / 11:00 am (EDT) / 8:00 am (PDT).

SAPPHIRE NOW Financial Analyst Conference

Members of the Executive Board of SAP SE will present updates on strategy, go-to-market success, technology and financial model at the virtual SAPPHIRE NOW Financial Analyst Conference on June 15th at 3:00 pm (CEST) / 2:00 pm (BST) / 9:00 am (EDT) / 6:00am (PDT). Accompanying slides will be published on SAP's Investor Relations website: www.sap.com/investor.

Goldman Sachs Inaugural Digital Economy Conference

Thomas Saueressig, Member of the Executive Board of SAP SE for SAP Product Engineering, will speak at the Goldman Sachs Inaugural Digital Economy Conference on June 17th at 4.00 pm (CEST) / 3.00 pm (BST) / 10:00 am (EDT) / 7:00 am (PDT).

Live webcasts of all conference presentations as well as replays will be available via SAP's Investor Relations website: www.sap.com/investor.

About SAP

SAP's strategy is to help every business run as an intelligent enterprise. As a market leader in enterprise application software, we help companies of all sizes and in all industries run at their best. Our machine learning, Internet of Things (IoT), and advanced analytics technologies help turn customers' businesses into intelligent enterprises. SAP helps to give people and organizations deep business insight and fosters collaboration that helps them stay ahead of their competition. We simplify technology for companies so they can consume our software the way they want – without disruption. Our end-to-end suite of applications and services enables business and public customers across 25 industries globally to operate profitably, adapt continuously, and make a difference. With a global network of customers, partners, employees, and thought leaders, SAP helps the world run better and improve people's lives. For more information, visit www.sap.com.

# # #

Any statements contained in this document that are not historical facts are forward-looking statements as defined in the U.S. Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Words such as "anticipate," "believe," "estimate," "expect," "forecast," "intend," "may," "plan," "project," "predict," "should" and "will" and similar expressions as they relate to SAP are intended to identify such forward-looking statements. SAP undertakes no obligation to publicly update or revise any forward-looking statements. All forward-looking statements are subject to various risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially from expectations. The factors that could affect SAP's future financial results are discussed more fully in SAP's filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission ("SEC"), including SAP's most recent Annual Report on Form 20-F filed with the SEC. Readers are cautioned not to place undue reliance on these forward-looking statements, which speak only as of their dates.

© 2021 SAP SE. All rights reserved.

No part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or for any purpose without the express permission of SAP SE. The information contained herein may be changed without prior notice.

Some software products marketed by SAP SE and its distributors contain proprietary software components of other software vendors. National product specifications may vary.

These materials are provided by SAP SE and its affiliated companies ("SAP Group") for informational purposes only, without representation or warranty of any kind, and SAP Group shall not be liable for errors or omissions with respect to the materials. The only warranties for SAP Group products and services are those that are set forth in the express warranty statements accompanying such products and services, if any. Nothing herein should be construed as constituting an additional warranty.

Follow SAP Investor Relations on Twitter at @sapinvestor.

Cision View original content to download multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/sap-investor-events-in-june-2021-301304510.html

SOURCE SAP SE

Data & News supplied by www.cloudquote.io
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.